The Li'l Abner Foundation Archery club is part of the community programs offered by the Foundation. Archery Lessons & Classes Oklahoma City OK; Archery Lessons & Classes Oklahoma City OK. Map. I am a USAA Level 3 coach, and have been a certified archery instructor and competitive coach since 2002, and have taught over 16,000 people how to use a bow. This page lists kids archery and fencing classes in the Jacksonville, Florida area. Lessons are available in our shop for groups, families, and individuals. The cost is $20 per class. Classes are conducted indoors in air conditioned comfort in English, Bahasa Malaysia, Mandarin or Cantonese  Please call 03-6275 9858 (Yivonne / Wan ) to book your slot or if you need more details. HAPPY SHOOTING !! 2. Try archery or join the team at an archery club near you. … Our curriculum was formalized on January 15, 1956 and is documents and proven to be highly explosive and very effective. Enjoy the digital arcade! Archery House hosts 6-Week Beginner Archery lessons for youth and adults at … We will provide all necessary equipment, unless you want to bring your own. Whether you’re looking for archery lessons as a fun family activity, first date night or are interested in becoming a local or world competitor in archery, we offer a blend of skill-building exercises, games, and video analysis for all to enjoy. Program to train kids and introduce them to organized archery. Map. I am both a USA Archery level 2 and NASP BAI certified Range Master and have actively teach for my local Girl Scout council for 2+ years. About - Archery To the left you'll find a list of kid's Archery classes in Cincinnati, OH. Learn More. We teach the basics of shooting, safety at our range, and how to maximize your fun! Cost is $75 and includes all equipment! Activity Type. I love camp! Book a Lane. Our indoor archery range features a wide variety of the best targets and USA Archery Certified archery instructors. Send Message. We have a 6-month rental from Octo